What Is The Order Of The Mercy Watson Books? (Solved)

What are the finest Mercy Watson novels to read and why are they so good?

  • Books Mercy Watson comes to the rescue in number one (2005) Ride with Mercy Watson in Act 2 of Mercy Watson (2006) Mercy Watson is a crime fighter (2006) The Princess in Disguise is Mercy Watson in this episode (2007) Mercy Watson is a pig who thinks like a pig (2008) Some Strange Thing Is Coming Your Way, Mercy Watson. 6 (2009) a little more

What order do the Mercy Watson books go in?


  • Mercy Watson to the Rescue (2005)
  • Mercy Watson Goes for a Ride (2006)
  • Mercy Watson Fights Crime (2006)
  • Mercy Watson, Princess in Disguise (2007)
  • Mercy Watson Thinks Like a Pig (2008)
  • Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes (2009)
  • Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes (2010)
  • Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes (2011)
  • Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes (2012)
  • Mercy Watson: Something Wonky This Way Comes

Do you have to read Mercy Watson in order?

It is not necessary to read the books in this series in order.

What is first Mercy Watson book?

Kate DiCamillo and Chris Van Dusen’s Mercy Watson to the Rescue (Mercy Watson Series #1) is available in paperback from Barnes & NobleĀ®.

What should I read after Mercy Watson?

Mercy Watson’s bio is succinct and direct. Read-alikes

  • Shannon Hale and Dean Hale’s novel The Princess in Black is set in a fantasy world. Stopping monsters isn’t something the prim and proper Princess Magnolia is up to. Owl Diaries by Rebecca Elliott
  • Charlie and Mouse by Laurel Snyder
  • Narwhal and Jelly by Ben Clanton
  • Owl Diaries by Rebecca Elliott
  • Owl Diaries by Laurel Snyder
We recommend reading:  How To Transfer Kindle Books To New Kindle?

Is there a mercy Watson movie?

Deathheart (2013) and Deadbeat Dads (2013) are some of the films in which Mercy Watson has appeared as an actor (2013).

What was Kate DiCamillo’s first book?

When Kate DiCamillo initially appeared on the children’s book scene, it appeared that she had nothing but success. Her debut novel, Because of Winn-Dixie, was released in 2001 and received a Newbery Honor. That novel was adapted into a Hollywood picture.

What is the second book in the Mercy Watson series?

Mercy Watson Comes to the Aid of the Rescue.

What age is Mercy Watson for?

AGE GROUP: Kindergarten to second grade (ages 4-8) is the suggested age range for this program. Although this is a really hilarious book, it is not suitable for children under the age of four, provided that they have a good attention span.

What are the reading levels?


  • First Grade: A – 4
  • Second Grade: 16 – 24
  • Third Grade: 24 – 38
  • Fourth Grade: 38 – 40.
  • Fifth Grade: 40 – 50.
  • Sixth Grade: 50 – 60.
  • Seventh and Eighth Grades: 60 – 80.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *