Quick Answer: What Order Are The Isaac Bell Books In?

Isaac Bell Books in Order: How to read Clive Cussler’s series?

Clive Cussler’s new adventures from the turn of the century.

Who is Isaac Bell?

Isaac Bell is a detective working for the VanDorn Detective Agency (loosely based on the famous Pinkertons) at the turn of the twentieth century. He is the main character in a crime/adventure series written by Clive Cussler/Justin Scott.

Isaac Bell Books in Order:

In 1906, a single man commits a series of bank robberies across America’s western states. Enraged by the depredations of “The Butcher Bandit,” the US government sends in the best man it can find: Isaac Bell. But Bell has never faced a challenge like this one.
Isaac Bell is Van Dorn’s best man and chief investigator. In 1910, he discovers a mysterious saboteur haunting the West’s hobo jungles, and in 1921, he is hired to hunt for radical unionist saboteurs in the coal mines. Isaac Bell of the Van Dorn Detective Agency is hired to investigate John D. Rockefeller’s Standard Oil monopoly.

How many Isaac Bell books are there?

Between 2007 and 2016, nine books in the series were published, all of which are set in the western United States during the early twentieth century.

Will there be any more Isaac Bell novels?

Isaac Bell, Clive Cussler’s no-nonsense private investigator with the Van Dorn Detective Agency (set in early 20th century America), is set to return to action on September 10th, 2019 with The Titanic Secret.

How do I read Isaac Bell series?

The following is a list of events in chronological order:

  1. The Assassin.
  2. The Chase.
  3. The Gangster.
  4. The Wrecker.
  5. The Spy.
  6. The Race.
  7. The Thief.
We recommend reading:  How Many Llama Llama Books Are There? (TOP 5 Tips)

Was there a Van Dorn Detective Agency?

Clive Cussler’s fictional detective agency, the Van Dorn Detective Agency.

Who is Isaac Bell?

The Striker (Book 6) is about Isaac Bell, a no-nonsense private investigator with the Van Dorn Detective Agency in early twentieth-century America, and it takes place before the other books in the series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *