Quick Answer: Sarah Mlynowski What Other Books Does She Write?

Sarah Mlynowski

Sarah Mlynowski is a Canadian writer of middle-grade and young adult fiction who lives in New York City with her husband Todd Swidler. She was born on January 4, 1977 in Montreal, Canada.


Sarah Mlynowski is the author of the Whatever After series and the co-founder of OMG BookFest, a middle grade book festival. Her books have been published in 16 countries and have sold over 600,000 copies worldwide.

Middle grade [8]

16: Good As Gold (2021). Upside-Down Magic series (with Emily Jenkins and Lauren Myracle). Abby in Wonderland (2017). Two Peas in a Pod (2018). Abby in Oz (March 3, 2020).


Parents Read Best by Sarah Mlynowksi is a weekly look at the best-selling children’s book of the year.

External links

Sarah Mlynowski has 23 catalogue records (2001u20132014) at the Internet Speculative Fiction Database and the Library of Congress Authorities. She is the author of the Fantastic Fiction Magic in Manhattan series and the Upside-Down Magic series for young adults.

Is Sarah Mlynowski still writing whatever after books?

I have no intention of stopping writing Whatever After anytime soon.

Where does Sarah Mlynowski live now?

Sarah was born in Montreal but now lives with her husband and two daughters in New York City.

How many books will there be in the whatever after series?

The Whatever After Book Series ( 14 books ) is a series of books about what happens after you die.

How old is Sarah Mlynowski?

The fifteenth magical installment of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series of fractured fairy tales for fearless kids! Find all the books, read about the author, and more!

We recommend reading:  How Many Books Make Up The Bible? (Correct answer)

Is there a whatever after book 14?

Find all of the books, learn more about the author, and more in this fourteenth installment of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling series of fractured fairy tales for fearless children!

Is Sarah Mlynowski married?

In terms of character development, the stories are sequential, but the main plots in each book are relatively independent; it’s probably best to read them in order, but it’s not necessary.

Where did Sarah Mlynowski go to school?

She graduated from McGill University with an Honors degree in English literature and later moved to Toronto to work for Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. Her parents are divorced, and she has one sister, Aviva Mlynowski, and an older stepsister.

How old is Jonah in whatever after?

Jonah is a secondary protagonist in the Whatever After series, and he is Abby’s younger brother who, through the magic mirror in their basement, travels into various fairy tales with her. He is currently seven years old and attends Smithville Elementary.

How old is Abby in whatever after?

Abby is ten years old and stands about four feet and a half tall.

When was Sarah Mlynowski born?

Please contact me at [email protected] or through my School Visits page.

Where was Sarah Mlynowski born?

Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series. She was born in Montreal, Canada, and moved to Toronto to work for Harlequin Enterprises after graduating with a degree in English literature from McGill University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *