How Many Wings Of Fire Books Will There Be?

As of right now, there are fifteen confirmed volumes in the Wings of Fire series, all of which are written by Tui T. Sutherland and edited by Amanda Maciel, with fourteen of them now out in the public domain. Each of the popular books is narrated from the point of view of a different type of dragon. The series is divided into three arcs, with each arc consisting of five novels.
What are the titles of the novels in the Wings of Fire series?

  • To see it, go to this link. The Dragonet Prophecy is the first book in the Wings of Fire series, and it is also the first book in the Dragonet Prophecy series. Pyrrhia is a fictional land that provides the setting for this novel. Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Sunny, and Starflight are the five dragonets of the prophesy, and the story revolves on them.

Is Wings of Fire book 15 the last book?

Protagonist(s) A new novel, The Flames of Hope, will be published in November as the fifteenth installment in the New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series and the fifth book in the third arc. Luna is the primary character in the story. The current publishing date is April 5th, 2022, according to the calendar. It is preceded by The Dangerous Gift, which is a thriller.

Is there a book 16 Wings of Fire?

This book contains the following chapters: The Poison Jungle (The Lost Continent Prophecy) -Wings of Fire book 14- Prisoners (with Winglet) -Wings of Fire book 15- Assasin (with Winglet) -Wings of Fire book 16- Deserter (Winglet) -Wings of Fire book 17 is available.

We recommend reading:  Readers ask: What Is The Purpose Of The Tralfamadorian Books?

How many books are in the Wings of Fire series 2020?

The story is now divided into three arcs, each of which centers on young dragons that are tasked with fulfilling prophesies in a magical realm. Each arc is comprised of five novels, each of which focuses on a different protagonist whose tale is portrayed from a third-person restricted point of view in the third book.

What is Book 15 of Wings of Fire called?

The Lights of Hope are ablaze (Wings of Fire, Book 15)

What is Wings of Fire book 17 called?

Fans may help by editing the Wings of Fire Wikia’s Book 17: Winged and Crazy page.

Who is the main character in Wings of Fire book 14?

the fourteenth book in the New York Times bestselling series Wings of Fire, and the fourth novel in the third arc, is The Dangerous Gift. Snowfall is the main character in the story.

Will there be a Wings of Fire movie?

Because development on the project has only recently begun, it is possible that Wings of Fire will not be launched until 2022.

What is Wings of Fire book 10 called?

Tui T. Sutherland’s Darkness of Dragons (Wings of Fire, #10) is a fantasy novel.

What will Wings of Fire book 18 be called?

Death and Insanity is the title of Book 18.

How old is Darkstalker in Wings of Fire?

Clearsight was 5 years old when Darkstalker was laid to rest. Darkstalker is one year older than Clearsight in terms of chronological age. Darkstalker has a rank of 6.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *