How Many Books In The Crossfire Series? (Solved)

The Crossfire series is comprised of three novels that were released in 2012 and 2013 respectively.
Crossfire Books is published in the following order:

Bared to You (2012) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
One with You (2016) Hardcover Paperback Kindle


  • The Crossfire ® Saga is comprised of five novels. There are more answers to be discovered: The Crossfire Saga’s most frequently asked questions are as follows:

Is there a 6th book in the Crossfire series?

NEW YORK CITY — Sylvia Day’s five-novel Crossfire series, which recounts the love story of Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell, comes to an end with the publication of ” One with You,” the last installment in the series. The story of “One with You” begins after Eva and Gideon had eloped.

How many books are in the Gideon Cross Series?

These five incredibly sensuous Crossfire books capture the ardor of Eva and Gideon’s romance: Bared to You, Reflected in You, Entwined with You, Captivated by You, and the eagerly awaited conclusion, One With You.

Is there a crossfire TV series?

Crossfire is a nightly current affairs discussion television show that ran on CNN from 1982 to 2005 and again from 2013 to 2014. It was first broadcast on CNN in 1982 and then again in 2013.

Is One with You the last book in the Crossfire series?

Sylvia Day One with You is the concluding novel in the Crossfire series written by Sylvia Day.

Do Gideon and Eva end up together?

Finally, a rousing applause. The end of an era has arrived. Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell’s journey continues in Sylvia Day’s “One With You,” the last volume of the Crossfire trilogy, after they had run away and married while on vacation in the Dominican Republic. However, it is not all sunshine and roses in the marriage.

We recommend reading:  How Many Heartland Books Are There? (Solution)

Is the Crossfire series a movie?

Finally, a rousing applause! a new epoch has begun In Sylvia Day’s “One With You,” the concluding volume of the Crossfire trilogy, we follow Gideon Cross and Eva Tramell through the remainder of their narrative after they had run away and married while on a vacation. Even so, not everything is perfect in the marriage.

What order are the Sylvia Day Books?

The following is the order of the readings:

  • Bared to You
  • Book 2: Reflections in You
  • Book 3: Entwined with You
  • Book 4: Captivated by You
  • Book 5: One with You
  • Book 6: One with You.

What order do the crossfire novels go in?

The Crossfire Saga is divided into three parts. What is the proper reading order?

  • I’m exposed to you. I’m reflected in you. I’m entwined with you. I’m captured by you. I’m one with you.

Will Sylvia Day’s Crossfire series be a movie?

It’s finally official! Sylvia Day’s Crossfire television series is being adapted for the small screen. This week, Lionsgate, the production firm behind for the upcoming Netflix series Orange is the New Black, announced that it had optioned three of the best-selling erotica novels. She has stated that she will serve as executive adviser to the program, but that she would not write for it.

Is afterburn aftershock a series?

Afterburn and Aftershock (two-book series) are available in Kindle format. The first volume in a series set within the inner circle of glamour, sex, and privilege is released by America’s premier author of provocative fiction, David Levithan. PassionFlix has released a new original film.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *